New Shows in the 2012-2013 Season I do not have any hope for:

Published August 18, 2012 by tiradical20s

Every season, there are those shows where we watch and think to ourselves: Why would someone put this on the air?

I am going to take a stab at shows that will be cancelled by May 2013.  Mark my words and see if I am right later 🙂

Future flops of the 2012-2013 are as followed….

Go On (NBC):

Reason: Matthew Perry not in Friends does not appeal to a large demographic.  People miss Chandler too much, I guess.  (Rip, Mr. Sunshine)

Emily Owens, M.D. (The CW):

Reason: We can only just barely tolerate Hart of Dixie, why throw another medical drama at us ON THE SAME NIGHT, CW? That’s a silly, silly decision.  I give this show 2 episodes.

Animal Practice (NBC):

Reason: Do I even really need to justify myself about this?  This is just straight up inane.

Elementary (CBS):

Reason: Why take Sherlock out of England? Why make Watson a woman? I get creative liberties, but give me liberty or give me death and I think this show deserves to die QUICKLY.

 

Leave a Reply

