Ben and Kate Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot

Published August 28, 2012 by tiradical20s

Ben&Kate promotional logo.jpg

First Impression:

The trailer was funny enough, the actors seemed on the ball….could go either way.

Last Impression:

I LOVED IT.  I highly recommend this show to everyone.  The humor is right on and it is full of heart for those of you who need a little tenderness to their comedies.  I was concerned this was just going to be another one of those annoying brother/sister/family comedies, but this really pulled out the stops and I am actually extremely pleased with the pilot. I can see that it will blend in very well with New Girl and Raising Hope. I will continue to watch this when it actually starts up.  For now I give this show a 4.5/5, purely for surprising me!

If you want to see the premiere episode of Ben and Kate too click here!!!

Ben and Kate will premiere on Fox at 8:30 pm Tuesday, September 25th.

Leave a Reply

