Up All Night Season 2, Episode 1: Friendships and Partnerships

Published September 21, 2012 by tiradical20s

Can I just say how pleased I am that this show returned for a 2nd season?  I know it was one of those ones that could have gone either way and I am very glad that that they chose to bring it back.  I hope its ratings are good.

In the season opener we see a much bigger Amy (who is so stinkin’ cute), Raegan and Ava losing their jobs on Ava, Raegan in turn becoming a stay at home mom (which is highly amusing because Raegan is obviously a career woman…I give this 4 minutes), and the newest addition to the already stellar cast, Raegans brother, Scott.  

I very much enjoyed the scene where Ava is kissing all the babies (and some adults) in the park.  Maya Rudolph is a comedic masterpiece of a woman, honestly.

Looking forward to next week.

Leave a Reply

