Two and a Half Men Season 10, Episode 1: I Changed My Mind About the Milk

Published September 28, 2012 by tiradical20s

 

In the season opener of Two and a Half Men, we see not a long has changed.

  • Jake is a military chef
  • Walden is about to propose to Zoey
  • Alan is lonely and pathetic

I can’t BELIEVE Zoey said no for another guy!!! ACK.  Walden set up such a nice, over the top proposal including MICHAEL FREAKING BOLTON and she STILL SAID NO.  I feel like I would say yes purely because Michael Bolton was present at my proposal haha.

UM can we just say how funny it was when his Alan’s mom was like “Oh, Michael Bolton! I have a vibrator named after you!”

LOL.

Leave a Reply

