Glee Season 4, Episode 4: The Break-Up

Published October 7, 2012 by tiradical20s

 

Okay, listen up.  I know I have said this before and I am going to say it again so you don’t forget: I AM IN NO WAY A GLEEK.  The show irritates me more often than not, but for some reason I cannot stop watching it.  The episodes up until this point have been good in the new season, but now I am fucking annoyed again.

RYAN MURPHY: YOU KILLED EVERYTHING.  YOU RUINED EVERYTHING….good.  Gives us something to at least be interested in.

In retrospect, I am only annoyed because what made last season SO bad was back in this episode: The dreaded *Finchel* relationship.

All last season was was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah Finchel waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah and this episode was just more of it, even though it was the ultimate demise of said obnoxiousness.

I am sad that Klaine is over, that is so upsetting….I really don’t understand why we had to throw Will and Emma’s relationship into the mix, I thought that was pretty stupid and didn’t really flow with the rest of the heartbreak.

I was SHOCKED to hear that Blaine cheated on Kurt!!! That really is the saddest.  Also, would you sleep in the same bed as someone who you knew cheated on you…no, no, continuity errors, Ryan Murphy.

I am also glad that Santana and Brittany are over because that was just a sitting duck.

 

Glee returns on November 8th, guys! So don’t go to your tube next Thursday expecting to see a brand new episode.

My advice?  More Marley, less Finchel….but keep Finn in the mix somehow.  I like Finn, maybe he will find another girl.

Leave a Reply

