Bones Season 8, Episode 4: The Tiger in the Tale

Published October 10, 2012 by tiradical20s

 

Again, I am going to totally disregard the mystery in this episode because there are WAY more important things to discuss….and again that is SWEETS!

I don’t know about you guys, but I was having minor heart palpitations when I saw Daisy was in the episode.  FUCK DAISY, WE WANT AGENT STARLING!!!!!

He did the right thing by breaking up with her, but why did he go THAT far as to almost move in with her when he obviously had feelings for another woman???? Sheesh!!!!!!

That’s really all I have to say about this.  I care very little about other things that are actually going on in the show….I just hope that we see some more Sweets and Agent Starling action later on!

Leave a Reply

