The Neighbors Season 1, Episode 3: Things Just Got Real

Published October 11, 2012 by tiradical20s

This has been my favorite episode so far.  Jackie learns how to be a New Jersey housewife to fit in with Debby and her friends.  I can’t even tell you how much I laughed about this.  Big kudos to the lady who plays Jackie, she is HYSTERICAL.  When she fell over the fence in the beginning of the episode I almost peed myself.

Also major kudos to the man who yelled “I’m going to jump!” and fell onto the golf cart near the end of the episode.

HAHAHA.

I am starting to get attached to this show, which I shouldn’t because it’s awful and is going to get cancelled!

Leave a Reply

