How I Met Your Mother Season 8, Episode 4: Who wants to be a Godparent?

Published October 18, 2012 by tiradical20s

 

This was a snooze of an episode.  This show continues to get worse and worse as time goes on.  If it were up to me, I would totally just watch the first and last episode of every season because they are the only episodes that actually matter.

I had a follower last week tell me that he believes that the show has been going down hill for some time and I completely agree with him.  He also said it’s like Jason Segel is trying to get fired from the show, which I’m sure he is because he has a pretty decent film career now so he doesn’t really need this show…but let’s be honest, what is Josh Radnor going to do when this show is over? HA.

Oh, yeah, the episode was about Lily and Marshall trying to figure out which of the gang would be the best choice as godparents….and GUESS WHAT THEY CHOSE ALL OF THEM.  Aww how sweet. I’m over it.

One comment on “How I Met Your Mother Season 8, Episode 4: Who wants to be a Godparent?

  • Leave a Reply

