Mockingbird Lane Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot

Published October 27, 2012 by tiradical20s

First Impression:

Well, I never saw The Muensters, but why not let’s give it a shot.

Last Impression:

I liked it! I mean, like I said, I don’t think it’s really fair to call it The Muensters, which is why they didn’t, but it was good.  It’s definitely an interesting concept and I think I would like to see it get picked up.  It would be good for NBC to have a dramedy like this because it’s unlike anything on their lineup.  I hope it does get picked up so we can see where it goes.  I think it is something they can carry on for a few years.

Leave a Reply

