Shows I am excited about this summer that haven’t premiered yet

Published April 29, 2013 by tiradical20s

The Fosters (ABC Family)

June 3rd at 9 pm

While I’m not exactly jumping out of my seat over this one, I always have fun watching ABC Family shows.  They are either a hit or a massive, unadulterated miss.

Mistresses ABC 2013.jpg

Mistresses (ABC )

June 3rd at 1o pm

We’ll see why this took so long to get out…..

Under the Dome (CBS)

June 24 at 10 pm

ANYTHING STEPHEN KING BETTER BE DONE WITH TASTE, CLASS AND A UNDETERMINED AMOUNT OF AWESOME.

Twisted (ABC Family)

June 11 at 9 pm

I actually enjoyed the pilot.  We’ll see where it goes.

File:TheFamilyTools ABC.jpg

Family Tools (ABC)

May 1 at 8:30 pm

Taking over the timeslot of The Neighbors, it better be able to stand its own between Modern Family and The Middle.  If not it is doomed for cancellation.

Camp (NBC) NO TITLE CARD YET

July 10 at 10 pm

I really want a good show about summer camp.  I went for years and loved it and I want a show to capture that as well.

Cedar Cove (Hallmark)

July 20 at 9 pm

I hope this show doesn’t make me fall asleep.

Devious Maids (Lifetime)

June 23rd at 10 pm

SET IN THE DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES UNIVERSE IS THE ONLY THING YOU NEED TO KNOW.

Leave a Reply

