Sleepy Hollow Series Premiere: Pilot

Published September 17, 2013 by tiradical20s

YES! Now this is a television show! A cop drama that isn’t OBNOXIOUS to watch because it is DIFFERENT.   I absolutely loved it, it was fantastic! It is the perfect mixture of folklore legend and modern day, small town crime drama.  I am excited to see how this show progresses and what will continue in the season because for once, I cannot predict it!  It is scary, it is thrilling, it gives the perfect homage to the short story “Sleepy Hollow,” and I can already tell it will be a fan favorite.  Btw, the horseman with a gun is probably one of the scariest things ever!  I would love to hear what you guys think about the show! Tweet me or email me what you think!  So far, one of my favorite pilots of the season!

Sleepy Hollow returns for its second episode next week!

Leave a Reply

