The Neighbors Season 2: Family Conference

Published September 21, 2013 by tiradical20s

The Weavers are back! I have such a weird obsession with this show.  At first, last season, I didn’t think it was going to last, but here it is, proving me wrong! I hope the fact they moved it to Fridays doesn’t really mean anything.   I mean, Last Man Standing is (unfortunately) still standing on Fridays…so I have high hopes!  This season starts off with everyone finding out about Reggie and Amber’s summer romance.  Jackie insists they have a family conference to discuss the relationship and it is revealed that Reggie has a soul mate in the universe and things may not work out with Amber.  This becomes all the more prevalent when said soul mate, Jane, appears at their door.  Again, I hope beyond hope that this show lasts beyond a season 2 because I am in love with it.  The humor is spot on and the characters are just hysterical.  Weigh in! Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

