How I Met Your Mother Series Premiere: The Locket and Coming Back

Published September 24, 2013 by tiradical20s

I was happy to see this show return.  This show always touches something deeply inside me in twenty minutes when it gets emotional, and this episode was no exception.  In the second episode of the night, when Ted talk to the mother about coming back, I was sobbing and my boyfriend made fun of me.  In other news, Barney and Robin find out they may be related and Lilly learns to deal without Marshall and Marvin before the wedding.  I am so sad this show is ending…..can you imagine this show NOT being on the air?

How I Met Your Mother continues next Monday at 8!

Leave a Reply

