What I am watching tonight: 9/24

Published September 24, 2013 by tiradical20s

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D Series Premiere

8 pm

ABC

Excitement Rating: 7/10

Like other shows, this is going to be very good or very bad.  I don’t understand how Agent Coulson can just be dead in The Avengers but be alive on this show….I am hoping they explain this RIGHT away.

Brooklyn Nine-Nine Season 1, Episode 2: The Tagger

8:30 pm

Fox

Excitement Rating: 8.5/10

Hoping the humor lives up to the hype of the show and doesn’t start to get stupid!

The Goldbergs Series Premiere

9 pm

ABC

Excitement Rating: 5/10

I’ve already seen the pilot and I wish I loved it just a little bit more.  It was funny and all, but I don’t know exactly what to think. If you want to see my review on this, take a look at “The Goldbergs” tag.

New Girl Season 3, Episode 2: Nerd

9 pm

Fox

Excitement Rating: 9/10

Yay! New Girl!

Trophy Wife Series Premiere

9:30 pm

ABC

Excitement Rating: 5/10

I have already seen the pilot for this show and while I enjoyed some of the character, I wasn’t overly impressed.  I will have to see how this series progresses to see if I actually like it or not.  I will say it again that I can’t stand Malin Ackerman.  Can’t stand her.

The Mindy Project Season 2, Episode 2: The Other Dr. L

9:30 pm

Fox

Excitement Rating: 9/10

Love Mindy 🙂

Lucky 7 Series Premiere

10 pm

ABC

3/10

I can already predict that this show is going to suck ass.

Leave a Reply

