BEST AND WORST OF THE NIGHT 9/24

Published September 25, 2013 by tiradical20s

What was on?

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D Series Premiere

Brooklyn Nine-Nine Season 1, Episode 2: The Tagger

The Goldbergs Series Premiere

New Girl Season 3, Episode 2: Nerd

Trophy Wife Series Premiere

The Mindy Project Season 2, Episode 2: The Other Dr. L

Lucky 7 Series Premiere

Best of the night:

I’m going to have to say The Mindy Project was the best for tonight, purely because of James Franco.

Worst of the night:

Lucky 7 BY FAR.  I actually hated it so much that I took it off my repertoire.  It was a depressing, pathetic reincarnation of the British version and did not raise the bar on any kind of viewing experience.

Disappointed by:

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.  While I didn’t hate the pilot, I just found myself wish it was MORE.  I can’t explain, so I won’t.

Leave a Reply

