What I am watching tonight: 9/26

Published September 26, 2013 by tiradical20s

The Big Bang Theory Season 7 Premiere: The Hofstadter Insufficiency

8 pm

CBS

Excitement Rating: 6/10

I don’t LOVE this show as much as everyone else.  I think it’s good, but only good.  It is extremely overrated. Doesn’t mean I won’t watch it and enjoy it.

Parks and Recreation Season 6 Premiere: London

8 pm

NBC

Excitement Rating: 9/10

Amy Poehler is everything.

The Miller Series Premiere

8:30 pm

CBS

Excitement Rating: 6/10

I feel bad because this show will most likely get cancelled because Will Arnett is one of those people who just can’t catch a break when it comes to television shows.

The Crazy Ones Series Premiere

9 pm

CBS

Excitement Rating: 9/10

God forgive me if I am the only one looking forward to ANYTHING Robin Williams.

Glee Season 5 Season Premiere: Love, Love, Love

9 pm

Fox

Excitement Rating: 10/10

Cory Montieth-less Glee…let’s see how this is.  I am devastated for the cast.

Anger Management Season 2, Episode 36: Charlie and the Grad Student

9:30 pm

FX

Excitement Rating: 7/10

Let’s see how Charlie continues to spiral without Kate…..

Two and a Half Men Season 11 Premiere: Nangnangnangnang

9:30 pm

CBS

Excitement Rating: 7/10

I always enjoy this show, but I am never truly looking forward to it haha.

The Michael J Fox Show Series Premiere

9:30 pm (9 PM TONIGHT)

NBC

Excitement Rating: 8/10

I want this to be good for him!!!

Leave a Reply

