What I am watching tonight: 9/29

Published September 29, 2013 by tiradical20s

Once Upon A Time Season 3 Premiere: The Heart of the Truest Believer

8 pm (7 pm is a look back at Season 2)

ABC

Excitement Rating: 10/10

SAVE HENRY!

Instant Mom Series Premiere: Pilot

8:30 pm

Nick at Nite

Excitement Rating: 5/10

I love the Mowry twins, only reason I’m even watching this.

Revenge Season 3 Premiere: Fear

9 pm

ABC

Excitement Rating: 7/10

This show gets a little eh for me after awhile, but the season 2 finale was AWESOME, so I’m coming back for more!

Masters of Sex Series Premiere: Pilot

10 pm

Showtime

Excitement Rating: 7/10

I’ve seen the pilot and the second episode already and, don’t get me wrong, I do like it….I just don’t LOVE it or NEED to watch it yet.

Betrayal Series Premiere: Pilot

10 pm

ABC

Excitement Rating: 4/10

While I understand why they are putting this on after Revenge, I don’t think it will do well in the timeslot.  I am certainly not expecting to love this show, if I do then you can all watch me eat my words later.

Hello Ladies

10:30 pm

HBO

Excitement Rating: 7/10

I hope this is good, honestly!

Leave a Reply

