Revenge Season 3 Premiere: Fear

Published September 30, 2013 by tiradical20s

I must say I have struggled with this show.  I don’t always know or understand what is going on because of the winding and twisting storylines they weave, but I must say I enjoyed this episode.  I’m glad Jack knows about Amanda now, and it’s weird to see Emily showing some REAL feelings for someone.  The first couple seconds of the show were very intriguing and I wonder who is going to shoot Emily.  Looking forward to next week!

Revenge continues next week.

Leave a Reply

