Beauty and the Beast Season 2, Episode 1: Who Am I?

Published October 8, 2013 by tiradical20s

Kat finds Vincent but he doesn’t remember anything about his life including his romance with Kat.  Broke my heart in half by the way way.  Can I just comment on their chemistry? It is absolutely electric! I didn’t like this show at first but when I gave it a second chance, I liked it much better because of their chemistry.  Jay Ryan is so smexy it hurts AND THE FACT THAT HE IS FROM NEW ZEALAND DOESN’T HURT EITHER.  Anyway, back to the show haha….looking forward to the rest of the show to see if it actually has substance.

Beauty and the Beast continues next week

Leave a Reply

