The Tomorrow People Series Premiere: Pilot

Published October 10, 2013 by tiradical20s

Um….I wish I understood this pilot more because I really REALLY wanted to like it.  I had a hard time paying attention to it which shouldn’t be too hard for CW shows.  I find the concept a little intriguing so I will continue to watch for now, but as of right now I am torn 50/50 on whether or not I actually like it.  It has the potential for a good plot, so I hope the following episodes rock it.

The Tomorrow People returns next week

Leave a Reply

